You are here

Contact

Key Contacts

Philip Burgess

Head of Knowledge Transfer & Communications

Philip.Burgess@ahdb.org.uk

07583 158 282

Robert Burns

Head of Seed & Export (Edinburgh Office)

robert.burns@ahdb.org.uk

0131 297 7461

Rob Clayton

Director of Potato Council

rob.clayton@ahdb.org.uk

Adrian Cunnington

Head of Sutton Bridge Crop Research (Storage)

adrian.cunnington@ahdb.org.uk

01406 359411

Jim Davies

Communications Manager

jim.davies@ahdb.org.uk

024 7647 8786

Rita Hall

PA to Sector Director and Chairman

rita.hall@ahdb.org.uk

024 7647 8770

Mike Storey

Head of R&D

mike.storey@ahdb.org.uk

024 7647 8783

07774 425 646

Nick White

Head of Marketing and Corporate Affairs

Nick.White@ahdb.org.uk

024 7647 8777

T: 0247 669 2051
W: www.ahdb.org.uk

Media enquiries: 07792 209 863

 

How to find us:

AHDB Potatoes (Stoneleigh) - Registered office
AHDB Potatoes
Agriculture & Horticulture Development Board,
Stoneleigh Park,
Kenilworth,
Warwickshire, CV8 2TL
CV8 2TZ (For Sat-Nav))
Tel: 024 7669 2051

AHDB Potatoes (Edinburgh)
AHDB Potatoes
Scottish Office
Rural Centre
West Mains, Newbridge
Midlothian, EH28 8NZ
Tel: 0131 472 4064

Sutton Bridge Crop Storage Research
AHDB Potatoes
Sutton Bridge Crop Storage Research
East Bank
Sutton Bridge
Spalding, PE12 9YD
Tel: 01406 351444