You are here

Seed and Export Committee

11 May 2017

Seed and Export Committee - AHDB Potatoes Lead Robert Burns

Name Affiliation
Dan Hewitt Chair
Alisdair MacLennan Exporter
Jonnie Martin Pre Basic - Seed Grower
Chris Yardley Seed Director
Gordon Stark Exporter
Archie Gibson Executive Director - Seed Supplier
Andrew Skea Owner - Seed Grower (Organic)
Grant Cuthill Seed producer
Sandy McGowan Seed supplier, breeder and exporter
Philip Duggleby Grower
Kate Ralston  
Sophie Churchill Ex Officio

Seed and Export Committee Terms of Reference